COVID-19 Updates: Visit our COVID-19 webpage for full details and up-to-date information.


Movies in the Park

This year’s movie series will include both Drive In Movies and Movies in the Park.
If you have a movie recommendation, please email Shelley Ware

All movies are free of charge. Pre-registration is required. Registration details will be provided a minimum of a week prior to each movie date. All movies start at dusk.


Drive In Movies
Desjardins Insurance Agents (333 Commerce Drive)

Saturday, June 26 - Movie Feature: Jurassic World (PG-13)

Saturday, July 3 - Movie Feature: Aliens in the Attic (PG)

Saturday, July 17 - Movie Feature: Jurassic World (PG-13)

 Saturday July 31 - Movie Feature: Honey I Shrunk the Kids (PG)

Saturday, August 7 - Movie Feature: The Goonies (PG)

Friday, September 3 - Movie Feature: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (PG)


Movies in the Park
Town Park (49 Wells Street)

Movie Prize Packs: Join us for this great cinematic experience of watching a movie on a giant inflatable screen. The first 100 people that register have a chance to win some free movie experience prize packages. Some prizes include treats, lawn chairs and more.

Thursday, August 12 - Movie Feature: Sponge Bob Movie, Sponge on the Run (PG)

Thursday, August 19 - Movie Feature: Raya The Last Dragon (PG)

Thursday, August 26 - Movie Feature: Mighty Ducks (PG)

Saturday, September 11 – Movie Feature: The Lion King (PG)


More Information and Contact

For more information, please call the Special Events line at 905-726-4762 or email Shelley Ware

Partial Funding Provided by

Province of Ontario logo

Thank you to our Event Sponsor

Logo Desjardins Insurance