

Town of Aurora 2022-2026 Term of Council Deputy Mayor Rotation

	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026
January		Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese	Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner	Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo	Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese
February		Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland	Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson	Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim	Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland
March		Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner	Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo	Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese	Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner
April		Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson	Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim	Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland	Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson
May		Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo	Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese	Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner	Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo
June		Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim	Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland	Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson	Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim
July		Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese	Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner	Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo	Mayor Tom Mrakas
August		Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland	Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson	Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim	Mayor Tom Mrakas
September		Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner	Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo	Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese	Mayor Tom Mrakas
October		Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson	Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim	Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland	
November		Ward 5 Councillor John Gallo	Ward 1 Councillor Ron Weese	Ward 3 Councillor Wendy Gaertner	
December	Mayor Tom Mrakas	Ward 6 Councillor Harold Kim	Ward 2 Councillor Rachel Gilliland	Ward 4 Councillor Michael Thompson	