The Property Standards Committee is appointed by Council to sit and hear appeals of any Orders to Comply issued by staff under the Town's Property Standards By-law relating to the conditions of properties in Town.

Property Standards Committee
2018-2022 ​

Membership (effective February 1, 2019)​

​Citizen Members
Michele Boyer
Steven D'Angeli
Daniel Lajeunesse
Clarence Lui
Tom Plamondon

​​Terms of Reference

A to Z Services: