The Community Recognition Review Advisory Committee was formed to support Town staff in various aspects of the annual Community Recognition Awards event and report to Council on any outcomes and/or changes as required.

Community Recognition Review 
Advisory Comm​ittee
(CRRAC) ​2018-2022

Member of Council

Mayor Tom Mrakas

Citizen Members

Diane Buchanan
Erin Cerenzia (Chair)
Paul Martin
Elaine Martini
Brian North (Vice Chair)
Jo-anne Spitzer

Staff Liaison

Shelley Ware, Supervisor, Special Events, ext. 4762

​Terms of Reference

CRRAC Terms of Reference 2018-2022

Related Links

A to Z Services: