​​​​​The Aurora Public Library Board oversees the planning and policy decisions related to the Aurora Public Library service.​

Aurora Pu​blic Library Board

Membership (effective February 10, 2015)

Members of Council
Councillor Sandra Humfryes (replaced Councillor Gaertner effective February 2017)
Councillor Harold Kim
Councillor Paul Pirri

Citizen Members
Nancy Eveleigh Browne (Chair)
Greg Smith (Vice Chair)
Tom Connor
Elaine Copsey
C. Jan Freedman
Rino Roncadin

Staff Liaison
Bruce Gorman, Chief Executive Officer

​​Terms of Reference​

Terms of Reference for Aurora Public Library Board 2014-2018

Related Links

Aurora Public Library website​

A to Z Services: