​​​All the Town of Aurora's tennis courts are asphalt surface, regulation size, and lighted until 11 p.m. daily.  Tennis Court


  • David English Park: 4 Courts
  • ​Fleury Park: 4 Courts
  • McMahon Park*: 3 Courts
  • Norm Weller Park: 2 Courts
  • Summit Park: 2 Courts

*Please note: The Aurora Community Tennis Club operates out of the McMahon Park tennis facilities. The public has equal access to the courts from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. Mondays and Fridays, and from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays. The public is permitted on the courts at all other times subject to Tennis Club Members having priority.

Status of Tennis Courts

Tennis Courts

Please be advised that the tennis courts at Fleury, David English, McMahon, Norm Weller and Summit Parks are open for play as of April 8, 2019.
(Updated on April 8, 2019)


A to Z Services: