​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​AURORA - VOTES 2014 2C.png
​​ ​

​​​​ ​​

For the Office of Mayor & Regional Councillor

Name​:Geoff Dawe
Address:10 Whispering Pine Trail, Aurora, ON  L4G 5C4
Telephone:905-751-0734 
Email​:geoff@geoffdawe.ca
Website:​http://geoffdawe.ca
Name:John Gallo
Address:29 Civic Square Gate, Aurora, ON  L4G 7E3
Telephone:905-841-0139
Email:johngallo@johngallo.ca 
Website:​www.johngallo.ca

​For the Office of Councillor​

Name:​John Abel
Telephone:​905-727-5453
Email:johnabel007@rogers.com
Name:​Jim Abram
Address:​20 Delayne Drive, Aurora, ON  L4G 5A9  
​Telephone:​905-713-3143
Email:jimabram@sympatico.ca
Website:jimabramaurora.wix.com/jimabramaurora​
​Name:​Barb​ Barker
​Telephone:​905-727-3762​
Email:​barb@barblbarker.ca
​Wesite:www.barblbarker.ca​
Name:Carl Barrett​
Address:345 Kennedy St W., Aurora, ON  L4G 5M5​
​Telephone:905-713-4608​
​Email:carl@carlbarrett.ca​
​Name:​Terri Briggs
​Address:​132 Loraview Lane, Aurora, ON  L4G 6N4​
Telephone:​905-726-9758
Email:​terri.briggs@sympatico.ca
​Name:​Evelyn Buck
Address:​​26 Holman Cres, Aurora, ON  L4G 1Z9​
​Telephone:​​905-727-6457
Email:evelyn.buck@rogers.com 
Name:​​Bob Chapman
Address:​​18 McGee Crescent, Aurora, ON  L4G 6L8
​Telephone:​​905-841-8527
​Email:bobchapman@bchapman.ca
​Name:​Ian Clark
Telephone:​​​​​905-252-2834
Email:me@clark4u.ca​
​Website:clark4u.ca
Name:Roy Cohen​
​Address:14264 Yonge Street, Aurora, ON  L4G 0P5​
​Telephone:416-779-7849​
​Email:cupdreamer@​hotmail.com​
Website:roycoh​en.ca
Name:​​Greg Cook
​Address:​116 Kidd Circle, Aurora, ON  L4G 0H1
​Telephone:​416-669-5099
​Email:​gcook100@hotmail.com
​Website:www.GregCookAurora.ca ​
​Name:​Arshad Desai
Telephone:​​416-992-8868
Email:elect.arshad@gmail.com
​Website:www.arshaddesai.ca
Name:​​Mark Etwell
Address:​247 Conover Ave, Aurora, ON  L4G 7W8
​Telephone:​905-727-0093
​Email:​mark.e.etwell@gmail.com
​Name:​Wendy Gaertner
​Email:gaertnerwendy@gmail.com
Website:www.wendygaertner.com
​Name:​David Heard
Address:​15 Ransom Street, Aurora, ON  L4G 2K9
Telephone:​905-717-6647
​Email:​asoneaurora@gmail.com
Website:asoneaurora.com​
Name:​James Hoyes
​Address:​44 Kitimat Crescent, Aurora, ON  L4G 3C3
​Telephone:​905-726-2259
​Email:hoyesaudio@gmail.com
Name:Sandra Humfryes​
Telephone:905-474-6338​
​Telephone:905-727-1433​
​Email:shumfryes@o​utlook.com​
​Name:​Harold Kim
​Telephone:​416-464-5493
​Address:​​46 Nicklaus Drive, Aurora, ON  L4G 0C8​
​Email:electharoldkim@gmail.com​
​Website:www.haroldkimaurora.com
Name:​Alice Lalas
​Address:​19 Buttonwood Tr Aurora, ON  L4G 6N2
Telephone:​905-392-2165
Email:8aal2@queensu.ca
Website:www.alicelalas.w​ordpress.com
​Name:​​Tom Mrakas
Address:​5 Craiglee Court, Aurora, ON  L4G 6K3​​
Telephone:​416-543-1624​
Email:Vote.Tom@Mrakas4Aurora.com
Website:www.Mrakas4Aurora.com
Name:​Michael Ney
Address:​99 Golf Links Drive, Aurora, ON, L4G 3V4
​Telephone:​647-287-1172
Email:michaelpney@gmail.com ​
Website:www.michaelney.ca​
Name:Paul Pirri
Address:13 McDonald Drive, Aurora, ON  L4G 2T4
Telephone:905-758-0806
​Email:​pafpirri@gmail.com
​Website:www.​paulpirri.ca

Name:​Tom Plamondon​
Address:​8 Moffat Crescent, Aurora, ON  L4G 4Z6
​Telephone:​289-380-3737
​Email:tjgplamondon@yahoo.ca​
Name:Anthony Pullano
Address:67 Ames Cres Aurora, ON  L4G 7Y5
Telephone:905-841-9700
Email:apullano@embassycards.com
Website:​www.anthonypullano.ca
Name:​Linda Stephens
Address:​138 Wells Street, Aurora, ON  L4G 1T7
Telephone:​289-221-5999
Email:selectyournewhome@gmail.com​
​Name:Jeff Thom​
​Email:​jeff@jeffthom.ca
Website:​www.jeffthom.ca
Name:Michael Thompson​
​Address:28 Gwilliam Lane, Aurora, ON  L4G 7V3​
Telephone:​​905-713-1253​
​Email:michael@votethompson.ca
Website:votethompson.ca​
​Name:​Svetla Topouzova
​Address:​224 Tonner Cres, Aurora, ON  L4G 7T6
​Telephone:​905-727-3924
Email:svetlatopouzova@yahoo.ca 
Website:www.svetlatopouzova.ca​
​Name:​Frank Vrbanatz
Telephone:​905-841-6879
​Email:​frank.vrbanatz@bell.net
​​Website:speakingfrankly.weebly.com​

York Catholic District School Board Trustee​ (Aurora/King/Whitchurch-Stouffville)

Name:Elizabeth Crowe
Address:27 Rice Drive, Schomberg, ON  L0G 1T0
Telephone:905-939-8911
Email:secrowe@sympatico.ca
Website:​www.elizabethcrowe.ca
Name:Mark Sullivan
Address:54 Little Rouge Circle, Stouffville, ON ​ L4A 0G2
Telephone:​416-846-0085​
​Email:mark@sullivanfortrustee.ca
Website:sullivanfortrustee.ca​

​York Region District School Board Trustee (Aurora/King)

Name:Peter Adams-Luchowski​
Telephone:​416-200-8567
​Email:mchandyman@ymail.com
Website:www.​trusteeadams.com
Name:Alex Noudelman​
Telephone:416-500-3585​
​Email:Alex.Noudelman@gmail.com​​
Website:

​​anoudelman.wix.com/noudelman-campaign

Name:Liliana Usvat​​​
Telephone:​416-708-7454
​Email:lilianausvat@gmail.com​
Website:lilianausvattrustee.blogspot.ca​

Le Conseil scolaire viamonde​

Note: Candidates for this office must file their nomination paper with the City Clerk, City of Markham​

​Name:

​Francois Gué​rin

Telephone:​416-953-5484​
Email:​fguerin@rogers.com​
Website:francoisguerin.ca
Name:​René ​Laurin​
​Email:laurinr@hotmail.com
Website:lili2992.wix.com/renelaurin​

Le Conseil scolaire de district catholique 
​Centre-Sud

Note: Candidates for this office must file their nomination paper with the City Clerk, City of Markham​

Name:​​Sawsan Armanious
Address:​​99 Long Island Crescent, Markham, ON  L3P 7L6
Telephone:​​905-479-1586
Email:​sousouarmanious@​hotmail.com
Name:​Kathleen Beal

​Name:

Caroline Bourret ​

Address:

​28 Captain Francis Drive, Markham

Telephone:

​647-801-6463

Email:

caroline.bourret@gmail.com

​​

​For more information regarding the 2014 Municipal Election, please contact the Elections Office​ at elections@aurora.ca​ or 905-727-1375.

​​

A to Z Services: